Department of Geography and Resource Management (GRM), The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Welcome to
GRM Alumni Association

25 November 2017
As voted and approved by all participating members in the 8th Annual General Meeting (AGM), Clauses 7.2 & 7.13 have been revised as:

7.2 All Executive Committee Members shall be elected at an annual General Meeting triennially.  All Executive Committee Members shall hold office till the annual General Meeting after next same meeting, at which point they shall retire.  Retiring Executive Committee Members shall be eligible for re-election.

7.13 Save as otherwise provided herein, the President, Vice Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer and the other Executive Committee Members shall be elected at the Triennial General Meeting from among the Voting Members of the Association.

This change will be effective from the fifth (5th) Ex-Co (2019-2021) onward.

Please download the Constitution here