Banners
  English 繁體 简体
  > People > Postgraduate Students
 
 

Postgraduate Students

 
 

 

Ph.D Students
Name   Research Interest E-mail
Cui Jinglan   * Carbon cycling and green house gases exchange
janecui@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Duan Xialei, Sally  

* Sustainable tourism

sallyduan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Fan Keng Hang, Frankie  

* Ecotourism and rainforest conservation
* Indigenous peoples

frankiemacau@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Fang Wei, Freya  

* Natural resource management
* Country park conservation

wfang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Gu Yefu  

* Meteorology
* Air Quality evaluation
* Pollutants emission research

guyefu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Guo Yuanyuan  

* Transport planning and policy
* Regional/urban inequality

guoyuanyuan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Li Mindan, Susan  

* Carbon cycling;
* Ecosystem restoration and management

limindansusan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Li Qiaosi, Joss  

* Remote sensing

leeqiaosi@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Liu Cancan  

* Hydro-climatology
* Climate Extremes
* Hydrology and Water Resources Management

cancan.liu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Liu Jiangong  

* Greenhouse gas emissions

jiangong_liu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Liu Xiaoman  

* Urbanization
* Rural shrinking

xmliu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Lou Duo  

* Soil respiration
* Carbon recycling

louduo@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Luo Shuli  

* Mobility and social inequality

candyluo5@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Ma Ben  

* Landscape design and planning
* Environmental behavior

maben@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Ma Jieqi  

* Water resource management

jieqima@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Nduka, Ifeanyichukwu Chidiebele  

* Urban climatology
* Bio-climatology
* Urban energy systems and modelling

ifeanyi@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Pan Guanna  

* Air pollution monitoring & emission source identification

panguanna@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Pan Mingmin  

* Urban regeneration
* Revitalization of industrial sites

mingmin.pan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Pan Yu   * Green building panyu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Rakhiemah, Aldilla Noor, Dilla   * Energy, society and environment dillar@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Song Yimeng   *Dynamic environmental exposure assessment
*Environmental health impact assessment
yimengsong@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Tan Xingye   * Urban Complexity
* GIS
xingye.tan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Tan Zhaomin   * Environmental and resource management
* Environmental Policy
tanzhaomin@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Chenglong  

* Population migration
* Regional development
* Border study

clwang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Fei  

* GIS & Stream Computing

feiwang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Mengya  

* Air quality and climate change

mywang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Xue, Cher  

* Urban remote sensing
* Land cover change detection

wsnow@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Zhe, Cedric  

* Tourism strategy and planning
* Rural tourism
* Tourists' needs
* National parks

cedric@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Zhenzhen, Jane  

* Urban and rural planning
* Urban transportation

zhenzhen_jane@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Xu Ying, Robin   * Sustainable development
* China's eco-city and urban governance
robinxuying@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Yang Yinghui, Wendy   * Sustainable tourism
* Eco-leisure
wendyyang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Yao Shiqi   * Air pollution
* GIS
shiqi_yao@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Yi Wenyuan, Nicole   * Urban planning
* Production of space and the politics of planning
wenyuanyi@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhang Mengmeng   * Economic geography
* Transport geography
mmzhang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhao Shiquan   * Land use optimization
* GIS
sqzhao@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhou Yulun   * Spatial planning
* Quantitative urban research
yulun.zhou@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhu Jiachen   * Climate change
* Air pollution
jczhu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhu Jiageng   * Heritage conservation
* Urban studies
jgzhu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
 
M.Phil. Students
Name   Research Interest E-mail
Chan Pui Yan, Evian  

* Remote Sensing
* GIS
* Ecosystem Services Valuation

evianchan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Kwong Ho Yin  

* Remote sensing
* GIS
* Urban forestry

khoyinivan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Li Shau Yin, Jack  

* Community-based Natural Resource Management
* Natural Resource Policy

jacklisy@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Lin Haobin  

* Urban studies: Urban village
* Urban land usage

haobinlin@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Sun Ka Kit  

* Transport planning and policy
* Travel behaviour

sunkk@link.cuhk.edu.hk