Banners
  English 繁體 简体
  > People > Postgraduate Students
 
 

Postgraduate Students

 
 

 

Ph.D Students
Name   Research Interest E-mail
Cai Jixuan   * Remote sensing
caijixuan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Cui Jinglan   * Carbon cycling and green house gases exchange
janecui@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Duan Xialei, Sally  

* Sustainable tourism

sallyduan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Fan Keng Hang, Frankie  

* Ecotourism and rainforest conservation
* Indigenous peoples

frankiemacau@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Fang Wei, Freya  

* Natural resource management
* Country park conservation

wfang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Gu Yefu  

* Meteorology
* Air Quality evaluation
* Pollutants emission research

guyefu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Guo Yuanyuan  

* Transport planning and policy
* Regional/urban inequality

guoyuanyuan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
He Qingqing  

* Remote sensing
* GIS

qqHe@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Li Mindan, Susan  

* Carbon cycling;
* Ecosystem restoration and management

limindansusan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Li Qiaosi, Joss  

* Remote sensing

leeqiaosi@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Liu Jiangong  

* Greenhouse gas emissions

jiangong_liu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Liu Xiaoman  

* Urbanization
* Rural shrinking

xmliu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Lui Sau Kwan, Augusta  

* Environmental behavior
* Environmental policy
* Sustainable consumption
* Recycling

augustalui@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Luo Shuli  

* Mobility and social inequality

candyluo5@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Ma Ben  

* Landscape design and planning
* Environmental behavior

maben@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Ma Jieqi  

* Water resource management

jieqima@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Nduka, Ifeanyichukwu Chidiebele  

* Urban climatology
* Bio-climatology
* Urban energy systems and modelling

ifeanyi@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Pan Mingmin  

* Urban regeneration
* Revitalization of industrial sites

mingmin.pan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Rakhiemah, Aldilla Noor, Dilla   * Energy, society and environment dillar@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Song Jinglu   * GIS
* Urban Development
jinglusong@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Song Yimeng   *Dynamic environmental exposure assessment
*Environmental health impact assessment
yimengsong@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Tan Zhaomin   * Environmental and resource management
* Environmental Policy
tanzhaomin@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Chenglong  

* Population migration
* Regional development
* Border study

clwang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Jue  

* Inter-governmental cooperation and regional planning

jwang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Mengya  

* Air quality and climate change

mywang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Xue, Cher  

* Urban remote sensing
* Land cover change detection

wsnow@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Zhe, Cedric  

* Tourism strategy and planning
* Rural tourism
* Tourists' needs
* National parks

cedric@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wang Zhenzhen, Jane  

* Urban and rural planning
* Urban transportation

zhenzhen_jane@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wong Debbie   *Remote sensing
*GIS
*Tree management
debbiewong@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Xu Ying, Robin   * Sustainable development
* China's eco-city and urban governance
robinxuying@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Yang Minxing  

* Urban planning
* GIS

minxingyang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Yi Wenyuan   * Urban planning
* Production of space and the politics of planning
wenyuanyi@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhang Mengmeng   * Economic geography
* Transport geography
mmzhang@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhang Weishi   * Climate change
* Environmental economics
zhangweishi@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhao Shiquan   * Land use optimization
* GIS
sqzhao@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhao Yongquan   * Remote sening
* Image processing
yqzhao@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhou Yulun   * Spatial planning
* Quantitative urban research
yulun.zhou@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhu Jiachen   * Climate change
* Air pollution
jczhu@link.cuhk.edu.hk
 
M.Phil. Students
Name   Research Interest E-mail
Chan Pui Yan, Evian  

* Remote Sensing
* GIS
* Ecosystem Services Valuation

evianchan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Cheng Ho Lam, Roland  

* Gender geography
* Urban planning

hlrolandc@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Kwok Tin Fai  

* Energy policy
* Technology development and transfer

ptfkwok@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Kwong Ho Yin  

* Remote sensing
* GIS
* Urban forestry

khoyinivan@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Li Shau Yin, Jack  

* Community-based Natural Resource Management
* Natural Resource Policy

jacklisy@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Li Xijing  

* Urban agglomeration and spatial analysis

lixijing@link.cuhk.edu.hk
Wong Pui Ting  

* Energy consumption * Time use research

puitingwong@link.cuhk.edu.hk